Record staging env ownership drift guard #14
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs/record-staging-env-owner-drift"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
deploy-owned backup boundary and requiredeploy:deploy 0600env filesFocused governance tests pass. This changes no runtime code, secret value, production configuration, or production deployment.