fix(rectification): confirm clear events in same turn #34
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "codex/rectification-same-turn-confirm-20260812"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Verification
Scope
Staging release only; no production deployment.