Revert staging changes from production main #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "revert/staging-from-main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Restore production main to its exact pre-PR #1 content. Staging and production branches must remain independent.