fix(rectification): start new case from homepage #36
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "codex/fix-rectification-home-new-session-20260812"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Verification
Release scope
Staging only. No production deployment.